Backflow Training

Backflow training for certified water and wastewater operators and plumbers, usually ASSE and PaDEP approved at locations across Pennsylvania!

Date: 

Mon, 12/13/2021 - 7:30am to Wed, 12/15/2021 - 4:30pm

Water Hours: 

22.00

Wastewater Hours: 

22.00

Member Price: 

$1,000.00

Regular Price: 

$1,045.00

Location: 

PittstonLuzerne County, Pennsylvania

Trainer(s): 

Date: 

Mon, 01/10/2022 - 7:30am to Fri, 01/14/2022 - 4:30pm

Water Hours: 

32.00

Wastewater Hours: 

32.00

Member Price: 

$1,100.00

Regular Price: 

$1,120.00

Location: 

PittstonLuzerne County, Pennsylvania

Trainer(s): 

Printable Registration: 

Date: 

Mon, 01/24/2022 - 7:30am to Wed, 01/26/2022 - 4:30pm

Water Hours: 

22.00

Wastewater Hours: 

22.00

Member Price: 

$1,025.00

Regular Price: 

$1,070.00

Location: 

PittstonLuzerne County, Pennsylvania

Trainer(s): 

Printable Registration: 

Date: 

Mon, 02/07/2022 - 7:30am to Fri, 02/11/2022 - 4:30pm

Water Hours: 

32.00

Wastewater Hours: 

32.00

Member Price: 

$1,100.00

Regular Price: 

$1,120.00

Location: 

PittstonLuzerne County, Pennsylvania

Trainer(s): 

Printable Registration: 

Date: 

Mon, 03/07/2022 - 7:30am to Fri, 03/11/2022 - 4:30pm

Water Hours: 

32.00

Wastewater Hours: 

32.00

Member Price: 

$1,100.00

Regular Price: 

$1,120.00

Location: 

PittstonLuzerne County, Pennsylvania

Trainer(s): 

Printable Registration: