Certification Exams

Certification Exams hosted by Pennsylvania Rural Water Association to take the PaDEP Water and Wastewater System Operator Certification Exam.

Date: 

Tue, 01/03/2023 - 7:30am to Tue, 03/21/2023 - 1:30pm

Regular Price: 

$0.00

Location: 

State CollegePennsylvania

Trainer(s): 

Date: 

Tue, 01/03/2023 - 7:30am to Tue, 03/21/2023 - 1:30pm

Regular Price: 

$0.00

Location: 

State CollegePennsylvania

Trainer(s): 

Date: 

Fri, 03/31/2023 - 7:30am to 3:00pm

Member Price: 

$115.00

Regular Price: 

$150.00

Location: 

State CollegePennsylvania

Trainer(s): 

Printable Registration: 

Date: 

Tue, 04/11/2023 - 7:30am to Tue, 07/18/2023 - 2:00pm

Regular Price: 

$0.00

Location: 

New KensingtonPennsylvania

Trainer(s): 

Printable Registration: 

Date: 

Tue, 04/11/2023 - 7:30am to Tue, 07/18/2023 - 2:00pm

Regular Price: 

$0.00

Location: 

New KensingtonPennsylvania

Trainer(s): 

Printable Registration: 

Date: 

Thu, 05/04/2023 - 7:30am to 3:00pm

Member Price: 

$115.00

Regular Price: 

$150.00

Location: 

Wilkes-BarrePennsylvania

Trainer(s): 

Printable Registration: 

Date: 

Wed, 07/12/2023 - 7:30am to 3:00pm

Member Price: 

$115.00

Regular Price: 

$150.00

Location: 

CoudersportPennsylvania

Trainer(s): 

Printable Registration: 

Date: 

Wed, 08/09/2023 - 7:30am to Tue, 11/14/2023 - 2:00pm

Regular Price: 

$0.00

Location: 

ExtonPennsylvania

Trainer(s): 

Printable Registration: 

Date: 

Wed, 08/09/2023 - 7:30am to Tue, 11/14/2023 - 2:00pm

Regular Price: 

$0.00

Location: 

ExtonPennsylvania

Trainer(s): 

Printable Registration: 

Date: 

Thu, 09/14/2023 - 7:30am to 3:00pm

Member Price: 

$115.00

Regular Price: 

$150.00

Location: 

FranklinPennsylvania

Trainer(s): 

Printable Registration: 

Date: 

Wed, 11/15/2023 - 7:30am to 3:00pm

Member Price: 

$115.00

Regular Price: 

$150.00

Location: 

HarrisburgPennsylvania

Trainer(s): 

Printable Registration: