Store by Titles with Details

Face coverings are required by all attendees at PRWA training seminars.
Prior Authorization is required by our office if you are unable to wear a mask.

LIVE Online Zoom Classes now available!
Store Checkout. List by map, category, titles only, or training flyers on Google Drive. Review store policy.
Thank you for offering feedback on our courses and suggestions for new courses.
View the entire store below or enter criterion to focus your search.
E.g., 10/29/2020
E.g., 10/29/2020

Online Training LIVE via Zoom

Date: 

Fri, 10/30/2020 -
9:00am to 11:30am

Wastewater Hours: 

2.00

Member Price: 

$35.00

Regular Price: 

$45.00

Trainer(s): 

Date: 

Tue, 11/03/2020 -
9:00am to 11:30am

Wastewater Hours: 

2.00

Member Price: 

$35.00

Regular Price: 

$45.00

Trainer(s): 

Date: 

Fri, 11/06/2020 -
9:00am to 11:30am

Water Hours: 

2.00

Member Price: 

$35.00

Regular Price: 

$45.00

Trainer(s): 

Date: 

Tue, 11/10/2020 -
9:30am to 12:00pm

Wastewater Hours: 

2.00

Member Price: 

$55.00

Regular Price: 

$70.00

Trainer(s): 

Date: 

Fri, 11/13/2020 -
9:00am to 11:30am

Wastewater Hours: 

2.00

Member Price: 

$35.00

Regular Price: 

$45.00

Trainer(s): 

Date: 

Wed, 11/18/2020 -
9:30am to 12:00pm

Wastewater Hours: 

2.00

Member Price: 

$55.00

Regular Price: 

$70.00

Trainer(s): 

Date: 

Fri, 11/20/2020 -
9:00am to 11:30am

Water Hours: 

2.00

Member Price: 

$35.00

Regular Price: 

$45.00

Trainer(s): 

Date: 

Tue, 12/01/2020 -
9:00am to 11:30am

Wastewater Hours: 

2.00

Member Price: 

$35.00

Regular Price: 

$45.00

Trainer(s): 

Date: 

Tue, 12/01/2020 -
9:30am to 12:00pm

Wastewater Hours: 

2.00

Member Price: 

$55.00

Regular Price: 

$70.00

Trainer(s): 

Date: 

Fri, 12/04/2020 -
9:00am to 11:30am

Water Hours: 

2.00

Member Price: 

$35.00

Regular Price: 

$45.00

Trainer(s): 

Date: 

Mon, 12/14/2020 -
9:00am to 11:30am

Wastewater Hours: 

2.00

Member Price: 

$35.00

Regular Price: 

$45.00

Trainer(s): 

Date: 

Tue, 12/15/2020 -
9:30am to 12:00pm

Wastewater Hours: 

2.00

Member Price: 

$55.00

Regular Price: 

$70.00

Trainer(s): 

Date: 

Fri, 12/18/2020 -
9:00am to 11:30am

Water Hours: 

2.00

Member Price: 

$35.00

Regular Price: 

$45.00

Trainer(s):